Contact Information

Email:

 
Richard J.J. Scarola rjjs@smzllp.com
rick.scarola@smzllp.com

Daniel C. Malone dcm@smzllp.com
daniel.malone@smzllp.com

Alex Zubatov az@smzllp.com
alex.zubatov@smzllp.com


Jonathan M. Landers

 jml@smzllp.com
jonathan.landers@smzllp.com
Robert J. Shansky

 rjshansky@smzllp.com

Susanna S. Fodor

 ssfodor@smzllp.com

Daniel Brooks

 dbrooks@smzllp.com

  
Of Counsel 
Edmund A. Schaffzin eas@smzllp.com
ed.schaffzin@smzllp.com

Janet G. Lazar jgl@smzllp.com
janet.lazar@smzllp.com

  
Counsel 
Aristargos Christodoulou ac@smzllp.com
aristargos.christodoulou@smzllp.com

James M. Haddad jmh@smzllp.com
james.haddad@smzllp.com

Andrew Rotstein ar@smzllp.com
andrew.rotstein@smzllp.com

  
Office Manager 
Michael E. Vahala mv@smzllp.com
michael.vahala@smzllp.com

  
Legal Assistants
Royaline Bailey royb@smzllp.com
royaline.bailey@smzllp.com

Eden Ohayon
 eo@smzllp.com
eden.ohayon@smzllp.com

Elyse Pitockepitock@smzllp.com
 
Intern 
Esther Summersones@smzllp.com
esther.summerson@smzllp.com

Scarola Ellis LLP

Telephone:

(212) 757-0007

Facsimile:

(212) 757-0469

Location:

New York
1700 Broadway
41st Floor
New York, NY  10019

Web